Yakima Valley AAU Three Rivers Early Fall League 2006

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

5th Grade Boys

1st5 Wap2nd2 Med3rd3 Suni4th4 Unic	<i>Team Name</i> bato Lil Cubs licine Valley nyside Grizzlies #1 on Gap Sonics ndview	<i>Win</i> 4 3 2 1 0	Loss 0 1 2 3 4		
*9/24/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	15		2 Medicine Valley	0
*9/24/06	4 Union Gap Sonics	19		3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	12
*10/1/06	2 Medicine Valley	26		4 Union Gap Sonics	21
*10/1/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	52		1 Grandview	9
10/8/06	4 Union Gap Sonics	15		1 Grandview	0
10/8/06	2 Medicine Valley	45		3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	25
*10/15/06	3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	42		1 Grandview	26
10/15/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	38		4 Union Gap Sonics	17
10/22/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	55		3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	10
10/22/06	2 Medicine Valley	38		1 Grandview	32
10/29/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	48		2 Medicine Valley	31
10/29/06	3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	17		4 Union Gap Sonics	14
11/5/06	2 Medicine Valley	36		4 Union Gap Sonics	33
11/5/06	5 Wapato Lil Cubs	56		1 Grandview	21
11/5/06	3 Sunnyside Grizzlies #1	35		1 Grandview	17

* = practice game

Championship Team – WAPATO LIL CUBS

Coach: Jess Ortiz

Players: Daniel Garcia, Keanan Corpuz, Cristopher Luke, Arrion John, Josh Aguilar, Sergio Lopez, Jonathan Parades, Nate Rodriguez

2nd Place Team – MEDICINE VALLEY

Coach: Gene Sutterlict, Sr. Players: Ukiah Sutterlict, Walley Bueno, Oscar Barreo, Michael Ray Cozad, DJ Wheeler III, Trae Lee ScabbyRobe, Tony Peacard, George Kishwalk, Aric Ashue

3rd Place Team – SUNNYSIDE GRIZZLIEZ #1

Coach: Oscar Rosalez Players: Isaiah Rosalez, Hank Fairbairn, Mason Kupp, Jacob Palomares, Joelle Garcia, Saul Salmeron, Cody Fernandez, AJ Goulet, Robert Suarez, Danny Avalos

4th Place Team – UNION GAP SONICS

Coach: Jeff Stebbins Players: Quinn Stebbins, Mikie Benitez, Griffin Thurlby, Ryan Sires, Kyle Voelker, Brandon Smith, Ganden Rodriguez, Martin Cuevas

5th Place Team – GRANDVIEW

Coach: Matt Manley Sr.

Players: Levi Manley, Jeremiah Rocha, Glen Manley, Elijah Villarreal, Daniel Ambriz, Edward Ambriz, Jose Luis Barajas, Juan Carlos Diaz, Jose Ramon Munoz