44th Annual AAU Inland Empire Championships

Presented by the Inland Empire District

High School Silver Division 9th and 10th Grade

Go to www.ieaau.org on your Mobile Device or computer, Quickest Way to see Results and Schedule. Results online are updated after each game time during the events. Paper Schedules in gyms are not updated. Plus Historical results from previous years.

FINAL RESULTS

Pool A Place No Team Name 1st 3 Yakima Flight 2nd 1 Team Together Watson -Spoka 3rd 2 Catch Spokane Chaos 4th 4 Catch Spokane Rage	Win 3 ane 2 1 0	Loss 0 1 2 3	Pool Place 1st 2nd 3rd	B No Team Name 6 Storm 2025- Post Falls 7 Catch Spokane - Squatch 5 Moses Lake	Win 2 1 0	Loss 0 1 2
Friday, April 14, 2023						
1 1 Team Together Watson -Spokane	53			2 Catch Spokane Chaos		20
2 6 Storm 2025- Post Falls	82			7 Catch Spokane - Squate	ch	76
Saturday, April 15, 2023						
3 2 Catch Spokane Chaos	63			4 Catch Spokane Rage		32
4 3 Yakima Flight	66			1 Team Together Watson	-Spoka	
5 7 Catch Spokane - Squatch	76			5 Moses Lake		75
6 1 Team Together Watson Spokane	71			4 Catch Spokane Rage		20
7 3 Yakima Flight	86			2 Catch Spokane Chaos		61
8 6 Storm 2025- Post Falls	67			5 Moses Lake		60
9 3 Yakima Flight	79			4 Catch Spokane Rage		31
Sunday, April 16, 2023						
10 3 rd B 5 Moses Lake	68			3 rd A 2 Catch Spokane Ch	naos	35
11 1st A 3 Yakima Flight	92	Semi Fi	nal	2 nd B 7 Catch Spokane Squatch		
12 2 nd A 1 Team Together	83	Semi Fi	nal	1st B 6 Storm 2025-	•	49
13 3 rd B 5 Moses Lake	55			4th A 4 Catch Spokane Ra	ige	22
14 L11 7 Catch Spokane Squatch	76	3 rd /4 th		L12 6 Storm 2025-		71
15 W12 1 Team Together	66	1 st /2 nd		W11 3 Yakima Flight		64

CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM

TEAM TOGETHER WATSON-Spokane

Players: Darien Lawson, Jaceten Reijonen, Jackson Mott, Luca Santangelo, Charles Lynn, Nikko Alexander,

Trevelle Jones,

Kayoni Yoeun, Ryan Carney, Dylan Groves

Coach: Dominic DeCaro

2ND PLACE TEAM

Yakima Flight

Players: Damian Pimentel, Aaron Gonzalez, Carson Decker, Lucas Stevens, Benicio Barraza, Michael Serna,

Jackson Decker, Aden Gonzalez, Daniel Tortenya, Devin Davila

Coach: Samuel Barraza

3RD PLACE TEAM

Catch Spokane Squatch

Players: Josiah Bushebi, McKavry Maddox, Kaden Miller, Adam Moyer, Andrew Moyer, Noah Vandermeer,

Tyler Engelson, Jace Wasson-Yellowjohn, Theron Kirby

Coach: Richie Fischer

4TH PLACE TEAM

Storm 2025-Post Falls

Players: Evan Hensyel, Garrett Varner, Zach Bell, Zach Cook, Mason Hensley, Skyler Chaffin, Gabriel Harria,

Carter Kloos, Carter Vanek, Dominic Wilhelm

Coach: Al Arnone

Catch Spokane Rage

Players: Lucas Bragdon, Oliver Brown, Theo Goodwin, Cory Greiner, Kobe Reuben, Montana Stensgar,

Zaidyn Thomas-Reck Coach: Richie Fischer

Moses Lake

Players: Brady Jay, Hudson Palmer, Kaden Dominguez, Demetrius Holeman, Tyce Miller, Carter Anderson,

Jackson Kenyon, Carson Huberdeau, Brayden Kast

Coach: Levi Miller

Catch Spokane Chaos

Players: Cameron Gardner, Luca Jenson, Oliver Maurer, Chuks Okemgbo, Hunter Sanchez, Damien Shaw, Lucas Bragdon, Oliver Brown, Theo Goodwin, Cory Greiner, Kobe Reuben, Montana Stensgar, Zaidyn

Thomas-Reck

Coach: Richie Fischer