6th Annual Veteran's Day AAU Basketball Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

8th Grade Boys

FINAL RESULTS

Pool A				Pool B			
Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	Place	No Team Name	Win	Loss
1st	3 Tri City Future	2	0	1st	6 Dark Knights	2	0
2nd	1 Central Washington Select	1	1	2nd	5 DRs Dawgs – Ellensburg	1	1
3rd	2 Yakima Lightning	0	2	3rd	4 Richland Gunners	0	2
Sunday, November 11, 2012							
1	1 Central Washington Select	55 2 Yakima Lightning			34		
2	6 Dark Knights	54	5 DRs Dawgs				48
3	3 Tri City Future	41	1 Central Washington Select				37
4	6 Dark Knights	50	4 Richland Gunners				44
5	3 Tri City Future	88	2 Yakima Lightning				39
6	5 DRs Dawgs	46		4 F	Richland Gunners		35
Monday, November 12, 2012							
7	2 Yakima Lightning (3rd Pool A)	55	OT	4 F	Richland Gunners (3rd Pool B)		50
8	3 Tri City Future (1st Pool A)	66		5 [ORs Dawgs (2nd Pool B)		37
9	1 CW Select (2nd Pool A)	54		6 [Dark Knights (1st Pool B)		32
10	3 Tri City Future (W8)	60	1st / 2nd	1 (CW Select (w9)		36

Championship Team

Tri City Future

Coach: Lawrence Groce

Players: Dylan Haulk, Isaiah Brimmer, Jordan Olivares, Martin Arceo, Justin Olivares, Trey Delp, Isaiah Groce, Nate Whitaker, Caden Smith, Ryan

Calvard

2nd Place Team

Central Washington Select

Coach: Tony Fritz

Players: Santana Saiz, Noah Flores, Tyler Fitchett, Michael Gordon, Scotty Blakney, Hunter Jacob, Tre Sanchez, Adrian Garza, Antwaan Acosta, Nate

Brown, Jake Slade

Other Participating Teams

DRs Dawgs

Coach: Rob Moffat

Players: Nate Andaya, Trey Bennett, Major Moffat, Xander Orejudos, Million Zimmerman, David Picha, Blake Gibson, Bryce Helgeson

Dark Knights

Coach: Robert Bowman

Players: Jayson Burge, Wesley Abrams, Kap Sedgwick, Spencer Van Antwerp, Parker Sandlin, Jacob Tilley, Will Bowman, Charlie Rosales, Tim Alaniz

Yakima Lightning

Coach: Robert Price

Players: Jeff Vargas, Jordan Martin, Ronan Price, Nick Perry, Ryan Borello, Daniel Snyder, Brian Greene, Alex Richardson, Bridger Delp, Jeb Callaghan

Richland Gunners

Coach: Kevin Stevens

Players: Ben Seaman, Ben Stanfield, Bryson Wiryzberger, Alex Chapman, Cody Kjarmo, Jake Amato, Josh Ellis, Kyle Jones, Micah Cowell, Paxton

Stevens