15th Annual Yakima Valley Invitational AAU Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

5th Grade Boys

FINAL RESULTS

Pool A			Pool B	
Place No Team Name	Win	Loss	Place No Team Name Win Lo	oss
1st 1 HD Rock - Yakima	2	0	1st 6 Grandview Hounds 2	0
2nd 3 Wenatchee Purple	1	1	2nd 5 West Valley Elite 1	1
3rd 2 Bugatti – Yakima	0	2	3rd 4 Sagebrush Hoops White 0	2
Friday, January 11, 2013				
1 1 HD Rock	51		2 Bugatti	16
2 6 Grandview Hounds	29		5 West Valley Elite	12
Saturday, January 12, 2013				
3 1 HD Rock	38		3 Wenatchee Purple	32
4 6 Grandview Hounds	35		4 Sagebrush Hoops White	15
5 3 Wenatchee Purple	32		2 Bugatti	22
6 5 West Valley Elite	34		4 Sagebrush Hoops White	19
Sunday, January 13, 2013				
7 2 Bugatti (3rd Pool A)	38		4 Sagebrush Hoops White (3rd Pool B)	22
8 1 HD Rock (1st Pool A)	47		5 West Valley Elite (2nd Pool B)	16
9 3 Wenatchee Purple (2nd Pool A)	33		6 Grandview Hounds (1st Pool B)	21
10 1 HD Rock (W8)	48	1st / 2n	d 3 Wenatchee (w9)	31

Championship Team

HD Rock

Coach: Mario Martinez

Players: Saul Campuzano, Marckos Carrillo, Trevor Hoffard, Chaska John, Ryan Sullivan, Jackson VanDeBrake, Teddy Rodriguez, Nick Sosa, Tristan

Smith, Hunter Smith, Syd John, Roman Garcia

2nd Place Team Wenatchee Purple Coach: Josh Crollard

Players: Drew Crollard, Chandler Holaday, Thomas Blakney, Triston Ploch, Evan Smith, Nathan Blauman, Riley Kuntz, Logan Nelson, Alex Eaton

Other Participating Teams

Bugatti

Coach: Andy Judd

Players: Desmond Judd, Jarrett Sternbenz, Vincente Couette, Nick Jacoby, Benjamin Perry, Harlee Hemenway, Jonas Price, Kieran Kershaw

Sagebrush Hoops White

Coach: Heath Gardner

Players: Payten Collins, Tanner Sullins, Niko Wiltz, Jaden Hirschman, Jack Coleman, Derek Marshall, Brendan Scholtes, Jesse Perna, Jake Catone,

Wyatt Bannen, Hayden Gardner

West Valley Elite

Coach: Jeff McDonald

Derek McDonald, Max Schneider, Santiago Oviedo, Christian Negrete, Hunter Smith, Dawson Hauff, Carter Finley, Anthony Carlascio, Tanner Hebdon

Grandview Hounds

Coach: Robert Gomez

Elijah Gomez, Xavier Moran, Nate Garza, Jorge Reyes, Lorenzo Castilleja, Armando Calderon, Albert Ramos, Julian Guizar