10th Annual Bring Your Game AAU Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

5th Grade Boys

FINAL RESULTS

Pool A			Pool B		
Place No Team Name	Win	Loss	Place No Team Name	Win	Loss
1st 2 Zillah Flight	3	0	1st 5 Tar Heels - Yakima	2	0
2nd 1 Sagebrush Hoops Orange	2	1	2nd 6 Zillah Leopards	1	1
3rd 4 Wapato Wolves	1	2	3rd 7 Richland Gunners 2020	0	2
4th 3 Yakima Hornets	0	3			
Friday, December 14, 2012					
1 4 Wapato Wolves	33		3 Yakima Hornets		19
2 5 Tar Heels	60		6 Zillah Leopards		20
3 2 Zillah Flight	47		1 Sagebrush Orange		36
Saturday, December 15, 2012					
4 1 Sagebrush Orange	46		4 Wapato Wolves		40
5 2 Zillah Flight	57		3 Yakima Hornets		20
6 5 Tar Heels	64		7 Richland Gunners 2020		21
7 1 Sagebrush Orange	43		3 Yakima Hornets		17
8 2 Zillah Flight	60		4 Wapato Wolves		26
9 6 Zillah Leopards	39		7 Richland Gunners 2020		29
Sunday, December 16, 2012					
10 4 Wapato Wolves (3rd Pool A)	36		7 Richland (*3rd Pool B)		35
11 2 Zillah Flight (1st Pool A)	46		6 Zillah Leopards (2nd Pool B)		19
12 5 Tar Heels (1st Pool B)	62		1 Sagebrush Orange (2nd Pool A	.)	33
13 7 Richland (*3rd Pool B)	43		3 Yakima Hornets (4th Pool A)		16
14 1 Sagebrush Orange (L12)	32	3rd / 4th	6 Zillah Leopards (L11)		21
15 5 Tar Heels (W12)	45	1st / 2nd	2 Zillah Flight (W11)		29

Championship Team

Tar Heels

Coach: Earl Lee

Players: Earl Lee III, Jermaine Bass, Jesus Vasquez, Lincoln Holland-Boone, Nathan Sedgwick, D'Anthony Smith-Gary, Jarrin Baken, Felix Garcia, Malichi Barth, Sebastian Godina

2nd Place Team Zillah Flight

Coach: Sydney John

Players: Sydney John Jr, Khalid Abrera, Weston Ide, Lance Alaniz, Bryce Hendricks, Miguel Guzman, Tanner Sappenfield, Andy Pascua, Trey Funk, Chaska John, Tru Allen, Tristan Smith

3rd Place Team

Sagebrush Hoops Orange

Coach: Matt Larson

Players: Jack Sanders, Hunter Stratford, Braxton Collier, Travis Cowell, Luke Larson, Landon Amato, Carsen Smith, Ben Kostorowski, Broc Nelson, Reed Ofsthun

5th Grade Boys

Page 2

4th Place Team Zillah Leopards

Coach: Erick Delp

Players: Brett Delp, Teegan Waldman, Jared Bloom, Angel Trujillo, Ben Kibbe, Sebastian Godina, Jase Goudie, Wes Avila, Kolby Moore,

Jaden Santana

Other Participating Teams

Richland Gunners 2020

Coach: Ray Clayton

Players: Turner Clayton, Zane Perry, Spencer Mackley, Tyler Anderson, Tyler Jilek, Kyson Rose, Parker Rosenblum, Luke Stutesman,

Elijah Edwards, Michael Tolrud

Wapato Wolves

Coach: Phillip Bennett

Players: Andy Bennett, Sonny Bueno, Marcos Martinez, Dillon Hooper, Jesus Acosta, Aaron Gonzales, Josh Miranda, Kobi Rodriquez,

Kashius Gleason

Yakima Hornets

Coach: Andy Nyberg

Players: Hayden Nyberg, Jason Poteet, Thomas Opplinger, Jaiden Jaramillo, Malachi Spurrier, Tevan Lizotte, Jarid Haddock, Joshua

Fernandez, Slade Pelky