# 14th Annual Yakima Valley Invitational AAU Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

# 6th Grade Boys Blue Division

## **FINAL RESULTS**

Pool A			Poo	Pool B			
Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	Plac	e No Team Name	Win	Loss
1st	1 Tarp It Thunder	2	0	1st	5 Wilson Cavs	2	0
2nd	3 HoopStars	1	1	2nd	4 Toppenish Wildcats	1	1
3rd	2 Yakima All Stars	0	2	3rd	6 Outlawz - Yakima	0	2
Sat	urday, January 7, 2012						
1	1 Tarp It Thunder	54	54 2 Yaki		Yakima All Stars		16
2	5 Wilson Cavs	ilson Cavs 75		6	6 Outlawz		21
3	1 Tarp It Thunder	41		3	HoopStars		24
4	4 Toppenish Wildcats	61		6	Outlawz		36
5	5 Wilson Cavs	38		4	Toppenish Wildcats		34
6	3 HoopStars	46		2	Yakima All Stars		29
Sunday, January 8, 2012							
7	2 Yakima All Stars (3rd Pool A)	15		6	Outlawz (3rd Pool B)		0
8	1 Tarp It Thunder (1st Pool A)	50		4	Toppenish Wildcats (2nd Pool B)		34
9	5 Wilson Cavs (1st Pool B)	45		3	HoopStars (2nd Pool A)		31
10	1 Tarp It Thunder (W8)	65	1:	st / 2nd 5	Wilson Cavs (W9)		38

#### **Championship Team**

### Tarp It Thunder

Coach: Tim Ravet

Players: Marjon Beauchamp, Isaiah Strom, Jaden McDaniels, Gabe Boothman, Bailey Gibson, Caleb Harris, Karson Keaton, Christian Mata, Brock Ravet, Antonio Salinas, Quinn Stamps

#### 2nd Place Team

Wilson Cavs Coach: Jeff Cook Players: Moise Cook, Jalen Sanders, Jesse Braten, Noah Pastrana, Hezekiah Harrington, Justin Strom, Alexander Delgado

#### **Other Participating Teams**

#### **Toppenish Wildcats**

Coach: Trevor Greene Players: Josue Garcia, Sergio Garcia, Jayden Sanchez, Hayden Greene, Isiah Perez, Parker Reynolds, Adonis Shaul, Kelly Zick, Victor Veliz, Victor Johnson

#### Outlawz

Coach: Marcelino Ramirez Players: Marcus Maldonado, Peter Ramirez, Lizandro Chavez, Johnray Batarao, Spencer Jolley, Tamarius Brooks, Gabe Asuncion

#### HoopStars

Coach: Izzy Zavala

Players: Izzy Zavala, Max Ruiz, Israel Olivarez, Enrique Arreola, Mark Garza, Jose Delgado, Payton Whitaker, David Soliz, Joseph Soliz

#### Yakima All Stars

Coach: Damien Gregory

Players: Daymon Gregory, Michael Gonzales, Jordan Jones, Alex Micelli, Gage Tucker, Spencer Ramynke, Brian Flores, Derae Elmo