14th Annual Yakima Valley Invitational AAU Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

5th Grade Boys Blue Division

FINAL RESULTS

Pool A					Pool B				
	Pla	ice No Team Name	Win	Loss	Place	No Team Name	Win	Loss	
	1st	2 Richland Gunners	2	0	1st	4 High Definition	2	0	
	2nd	1 EBC Blue	1	1	2nd	5 Sagebrush Hoops	1	1	
	3rd	3 Prosser Mustangs	0	2	3rd	6 Sunnyside Grizzlies	0	2	
	Sat	urday, January 7, 2012							
	1	1 EBC Blue	42		3 Prosser Mustangs			26	
	2	4 High Definition	54		6 Sunnyside Grizzlies			34	
	3	2 Richland Gunners	52		1 EBC Blue			21	
	4	5 Sagebrush Hoops	45		6 Sunnyside Grizzlies			44	
	5	2 Richland Gunners	27		3 Prosser Mustangs			19	
	6	4 High Definition	33		5 Sagebrush Hoops			31	
	Sur	nday, January 8, 2012							
	7	6 Sunnyside Grizzlies (3rd Pool B)	38		3 F	Prosser Mustangs (3rd Pool A)		25	
	8	2 Richland Gunners (1st Pool A)	55		5.5	Sagebrush Hoops (2nd Pool B)		35	
	9	1 EBC Blue (2nd Pool A)	52		4 F	High Definition (1st Pool B)		43	
	10	2 Richland Gunners (W8)	41	1st / 2nd	1 E	EBC Blue (w9)		30	

Championship Team Richland Gunners

Coach: Joe Northrop

Players: Drew Daves, Pierce Thompson, Preston Ferrell, Jake Kreutz, Aidan McMurdo, Nathan Mitchell, Cole Northrop, Cody Sanderson, Jack Schuster,

Garrett Streufert

2nd Place Team

EBC Blue

Coach: Edward Nettles

Players: Damian Angelidis, Brett Williams, Alek Cable, Marcus Chin, Drew Cohen, Dan Hammer, Dylan Matsuoka, Carter McAden, Trevor McRae, Nathan

Sutter

Other Participating Teams

Sunnyside Grizzlies

Coach: Steven Ramirez

Players: Carter Parsons, Isaac Briones, Nathaniel Prescott, Moses Ayala, Ethan Montelongo, Fabian Santos, Blake Vandertop, Derrick Escamilla, Luke

Dykstra, Andre Hernandez, Ryan Hernandez

Prosser Mustangs

Coach: Lynn Channel

Players: Deagan Brown, Zachary Channel, Tyler Durbin, Daniel Fitzgerald, Christian Hagedorn, Hayden Lorton, Will Weinmann, Kaelan Wiley, Gabe

Saldana

High Definition

Coach: Josh Caffrey

Players: Malachy Caffrey, Aaron Updyke, Brock Williams, Carson Poulson, Nick Sosa, Chaska John, Jack Van de Brake, Kieran Kershaw

Sagebrush Hoops

Coach: Brad DeWitt

Players: Cooper DeWitt, Lincoln Holland-Boone, James Dorsett, Isaac Perez, Matt Ramirez, Kael Norris, Connor Turner, Treyton Parrish, Hugo Carmona