# 14th Annual Yakima Valley Invitational AAU Tournament

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

# 4th Grade Boys

#### FINAL RESULTS

Pool A				Pool B			
Place No Team Name		Win	Win Loss Place No Team Name		Win	Loss	
1st	3 Pasco Rockets	2	0	1st	4 Tar Heels	2	0
2nd	1 Kittitas County Magic	1	1	2nd	6 Zillah Flight	1	1
3rd	2 East Valley Junior Devils	0	2	3rd	5 Kennewick Heat	0	2
Saturday, January 7, 2012							
1	1 Kittitas County Magic	31			2 East Valley Junior Devils		28
2	6 Zillah Flight	17		Į	5 Kennewick Heat		14
3	3 Pasco Rockets	34			1 Kittitas County Magic		29
4	4 Tar Heels	56		(	6 Zillah Flight		19
5	3 Pasco Rockets	29			2 East Valley Junior Devils		26
6	4 Tar Heels	45		!	5 Kennewick Heat		8
Sunday, January 8, 2012							
7	2 EV Junior Devils (3rd Pool A)	25			5 Kennewick Heat (3rd Pool B)		4
8	3 Pasco Rockets (1st Pool A)	20			6 Zillah Flight (2nd Pool B)		10
9	4 Tar Heels (1st Pool B)	49			1 KC Magic (2nd Pool A)		15
10	4 Tar Heels (w9)	32	1st / 2nd		3 Pasco Rockets (W8)		22

### **Championship Team**

#### **Tar Heels**

Coach: Earl Lee

Players: Earl Lee III, Robert Garza Jr, D'Anthony Gary, Nathan Sedgwick, Weston Ide, Will Bishop, Jermaine Bass, Jesus Vasquez,

Sebastian Godina, Airyik Palacious

#### 2nd Place Team

## **Pasco Rockets**

Coach: John Castillo

Players: Jaiden Anderson, Preston Close, Landyn Cantu, Bryce Castillo, Ethan Legard, Daniel Charron, Estevan Ruiz, Roy Colvin, Davian

Iniquez, Cole Grad

#### **Other Participating Teams**

#### **East Valley Junior Devils**

Coach: Bill Sullivan

Players: Anthony Compo, Ryan Sullivan, Marckos Carrillo, Roman Garcia, Desmond Ramos, Sahil Randhawa, Karter Kline, Christian

Magana, Jadinn Sylve

# **KC Magic**

Coach: Matt Boast

Players: Jake Kelly, Ryan Ferguson, Taylor Blume, Austin Hink, Justin Hudson, Caleb Boast, Riley Perez, Brandon Lovell

# Kennewick Heat

Coach: Todd Milton

Players: Tazmin Milton, Ty Davis, Cole Childers, Jantz Levin, Evan Wagner, Reed Ofsthun, Alden Brown, Caleb Hoxie

# Zillah Flight

Coach: Syd John

Players: Sydney John Jr, Tanner Sappenfield, Khalid Abrera, Trey Funk, Lance Alaniz, Andy Pascua, Miguel Guzman, Bryce Hendricks,

Angel Trujillo, Dawson Husted