## 31st Annual Inland Empire Championships

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

## 11-under/5th Grade Boys

**FINAL RESULTS** 

FINAL POOL PLAY STANDINGS				Win	Loss	
1st	5 Clarkston Sun Devils			4	0	
2nd	2 Ephrata Tigers			3	1	
3rd	4 TC Dawgs			2	2	
4th	3 Club Yakima			1	3	
5th	1 Aftershock - Spokane			0	4	
Fric	day, April 17, 2009					
1	4 TC Dawgs	34			3 Club Yakima	27
2	5 Clarkston Sun Devils	39			4 TC Dawgs	30
Sat	urday, April 18, 2009					
3	2 Ephrata Tigers	37			3 Club Yakima	27
4	5 Clarkston Sun Devils	54			1 Aftershock	16
5	2 Ephrata Tigers	51	OT		4 TC Dawgs	48
6	5 Clarkston Sun Devils	51			3 Club Yakima	35
7	2 Ephrata Tigers	59			1 Aftershock	25
8	4 TC Dawgs	53			1 Aftershock	7
	nday, April 19, 2009					
9	5 Clarkston Sun Devils	43			2 Ephrata Tigers	29
10	3 Club Yakima	28			1 Aftershock	19
11	4 TC Dawgs (3rd in Pool)	55	3rd / 4th		3 Club Yakima (4th in Pool)	38
12	5 Clarkston Sun Devils (1st in Pool)	51	1st / 2nd		2 Ephrata Tigers (2nd in Pool)	50

# **Championship Team Clarkston Sun Devils**

Coach: Pat Sobotta

Players: Jett Sobotta, Davian Claven, Jake Albright, Trevor Allen, Cellen Wessels, Blake Magnuson, Jake Munoz, Keaton

Brenner

### 2nd Place Team Ephrata Tigers

Coach: Kevin Landdeck

Players: Logan Moss, Tony Garcia, Brayden Landdeck, Rick Christensen, Tim Taylor, Dallas Isaak, Tyler Lutz, Parker

Landdeck

#### 3rd Place Team

#### TC Dawgs

Coach: John Cazier

Players: Cayden Cazier, Hayden Nelson, Adrian Viviero, Josh Wilson, Trevor McLoughlin, Zach McDaniels, Matt Driver,

Jonathan Imperial

# 31st Annual Inland Empire Championships

Presented by the Yakima Valley Sports Authority

# 11-under/5th Grade Boys Page 2

## 4th Place Team Club Yakima Spurs

Coach: Walter Perry

Players: DeVaughn Perry, Eric Briscoe, Scott Maki, Tanner Turner, Isaiah Walter, Chris Sawyer, Dominic Wise, Jarod

Mendoza, Vance Wood, Blake Dorsett, Grayson Andrews, Tyzeah Walker

## 5th Place Team Aftershock - Spokane

Coach: Tim Bax

Players: Ryan Bax, Thomas Brown, Chris Carey, Ryan Harman, Zac Magee, Isaac Ramsey, Ryan Ricks, Jonathan

Seaman-Cwik, Devon Zwanzig

