# 4th Annual AAU Easter Championships Sunnyside, WA

## 4th Grade Boys **FINAL RESULTS**

Pool A Pool B Place No Team Name Win Loss Place No Team Name Win Loss 1st 3 Zillah Mavericks 2 0 1st 5 Prosser Huskies 2 0 2 TC Dawgs 1 1 6 Mabton 1 2nd 2nd 1 1 Sunnyside Lil Grizzlies 0 2 3rd 4 Benton City 0 2 3rd Friday, March 21, 2008 3 Zillah Mavericks 24 1 Sunnyside Lil Grizzlies 12 1 2 33 1 Sunnyside Lil Grizzlies 2 TC Dawgs 25 3 **5** Prosser Huskies 22 6 Mabton 17 Saturday, March 22, 2008 6 Mabton 4 23 4 Benton Citv 5 3 Zillah Mavericks 32 2 TC Dawgs 22 **5** Prosser Huskies 4 Benton City 6 46 12 7 1 Sunnyside Lil Grizzlies (3rd Pool A) 39 4 Benton City (3rd Pool B) 29 3 Zillah Mavericks (1st Pool A) 37 6 Mabton (2nd Pool B) 21 8 9 5 Prosser Huskies (1st Pool B) 32 2 TC Dawgs (2nd Pool A) 19 10 3 Zillah Mavericks (W8) 26 5 Prosser Huskies (W9) 19 1st / 2nd

11

## CHAMPIONSHIP TEAM

#### Zillah Mavericks

Coach: Michael Ide Players: Scotty Burge, Austin Ide, Brent Gorrebeeck, Joe Ponti, Alex Davalos, Jared Ellis, Tanner Harrington, Carson Hyatt

## 2nd Place Team

#### **Prosser Huskies**

Coach: Les Manley Players: Glenn Manley, Lial Rivera, Ceasar Solis, Jeremiah Frank, Justin White, Kason Blair, David Ledesma, Joseph Lorton

#### **Other Participating Teams**

#### Sunnyside Lil Grizzlies

Coach: Jose Naranjo Players: Frankie Jaramillo, Matthew Marquez, Julian Naranjo, Mario Tellez, Eli Hernandez, Nate Mungia, Michael Esqueda, Daniel Esqueda, Fabian Rangel, Layne Linder

### **TC Dawgs**

Coach: John Cazier Players: Cayden Cazier, Mac Graff, Hayden Carrasco, Ethan Wheatley, Chayce Sorbel, Andrew Townsend, Adrian Vivero, Isaiah Gomez, Kaleb Ash, Keenan Tate

#### Benton City

Coach: Shannon McGowan Players: Zackery Bently, Gabriel Duran, Jared Elliott, Antonio Gonzales, Daniel Haller, Jesse Rangel, Jesse Rodriguez, Andre Santoy, Bryan Smith, Jacob Terry, Griffen Torp, Raymond Tores

#### Mabton Lil Viks

Coach: Pat Zavala Players: Roy Zavala, Albert Sanchez, Nico Pina, Angel Diaz, Isaiah Sanchez, Joel Chavez, Joey Madrigal, Salvador Navarrette, Roque Arriaga, Andy Oropeza, Carlos Cuevas