# 29th Annual Inland Empire District Championships Division II AAU Basketball Tournament 14 & Under Boys

### **Final Results**

<b>Pla</b> 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th	<ul> <li>4 Spokane Rockets</li> <li>5 Juneau Hooptime</li> <li>1 Rogers Rush</li> </ul>		W1 4 3 2 1 0	4 3 2 1	Loss 0 1 2 3 4	
<b>Fri</b> ( 1 2	day, April 27, 2007 4 Spokane Rockets 2 Spokane Phantoms	63 57			1 Rogers Rush 3 Freeman	38 30
<b>Sa</b> t 3 4 5 6 7	<b>turday, April 28, 2007</b> 2 Spokane Phantoms 5 Juneau Hooptime 5 Juneau Hooptime 2 Spokane Phantoms 4 Spokane Rockets	53 45 57 49 67	ОТ		<ul> <li>4 Spokane Rockets</li> <li>1 Rogers Rush</li> <li>3 Freeman</li> <li>1 Rogers Rush</li> <li>3 Freeman</li> </ul>	<mark>52</mark> 41 35 41 36
<b>Su</b> 8 9 10	n <b>day, April 29, 2007</b> 4 Spokane Rockets 1 Rogers Rush 2 Spokane Phantoms	73 40 54			5 Juneau Hooptime 3 Freeman 5 Juneau Hooptime	31 34 40

## **Championship Team**

### **Spokane Phantoms**

Coach: Perry Shields

Players: Aaron Antoine, Baxter Arguinchona, Denis Bondarev, Travis Gregg, Benjamin Gulick, Christopher Reed, Rakeem Shields, Jonathan Smith, Christopher Wheelock

## 2nd Place Team

## Spokane Rockets

Coach: Bill Richardson

Players: Jordan Sherwood, Jacob Erickson, Juan Grigsby Jr, James Grigsby, Tre Mims, Spencer Myklebust, Ronnie Jarvis, Diondre Moore-Young, Joey Strehlou, Jamel Walton

# 3rd Place Team

#### Juneau Hooptime Coach: Bob Saivers

Players: Justin Brooks, Zack Bursell, John Correa, Eric Fagerstrom, Colin Gozelski, Benjamin Hotch, Edward Hurtte, Sean Kelly, Jazz King, Devan Neal, Cort Saviers, Austin Shoemaker, Matt Smith

# 29th Annual Inland Empire District Championships Division II AAU Basketball Tournament 14 & Under Boys

Page 2

## 4th Place Team Rogers Rush

Coach: James Crockett

Players: Therone Tillett, Canh Tran, Scott Zimmerman, Marquis Leighton, Alex McCabe, Logan Scheck, Devante Smith, Vince Hamilton, Beau Harter-Lupesolioi, Andreya Bibutushuoze, Max Dalton, Jameel Fletcher, Trey Mims, Deavon Daniels, Jonathan Smith

# **5th Place Team**

## Freeman

### Coach: John Hjaltalin

Players: Tyler Hjaltalin, Ross Neiman, Trent Neiman, Jess Wingeit, Remy Rudeen, Cameron Duckett, Josh Richardson, Matt Floyd, Justin Altmeyer, Jesse Sellers